Mellow Out Brah

Beer and Pizza is a match made in Heaven

After my many libations at the Lakeland Craft Beer Festival, I found myself in need of something filling. Low and behold in the Lakeland area did I find one of my favorite pizza places, Mellow Mushroom.img_7642

My favorite part of the whole place was this wall. What an amazing mural of the master of emotion, Spock. They even have a shout out to Big Bang Theory with the “Rock Paper Scissor Lizard Spock”. img_7643

Really spacious location with a great bar area as well. Tons of great craft beer on tap as well.img_7644

KOSMIC KARMA
Red sauce base with feta and mozzarella cheeses, spinach, sun-dried tomatoes and Roma tomatoes with a pesto swirl.

img_7657

I have always loved the pizza from Mellow Mushroom and once again they have achieved the highest level of my pizza desire. If you are in the Lakeland area and in need of the “Zaa”then find your way to a Mellow Mushroom near you.

Check out Mellow Mushroom online and follow them on Social Media:

facebooktwitterinstagram

rj-creditials

Leave a Reply

